London: National Rail Trains to London

London: National Rail Trains to London

national rail trains uk logo
If you are travelling across the UK to London, you will arrive in one of the main London terminals. These are: 
  • Paddington (trains to and from Oxford, Bristol, South Wales, Bath, Exeter, Plymouth)
  • Marylebone (Warwick, Oxford, plus all Euston’s destinations)
  • Euston (Birmingham, North Wales, Liverpool, Manchester, Glasgow and Scotland)
  • St. Pancras (Leicester, Nottingham, Sheffield, Leeds and Dover)
  • Kings Cross (Leeds, York, Newcastle, Edinburgh and Scotland)
  • Liverpool Street (Norwich and Cambridge)
  • Charing Cross (Dover)
  • Waterloo (Brighton, Portsmouth, Southampton, Exeter)
  • Victoria (Brighton and Dover).
Blackfriars and Fenchurch Street are other more minor terminal stations.

All these stations are located in Zone 1 in central London. No matter where you arrive in central London, chances are your next stop will be either the tube or a taxi to get to your final destination.

Popular posts from this blog

London: The London Pass

Review: 'The Lion King' at the Lyceum Theatre

Questions & Answers About Working for Disneyland Paris [Part 1]